Yellowfin

Hi I have a betram 20 with a 4.3L volvo dp looking for some one that knows what thay are doing to come out to browns tuna fishing and share the cost of fuel. I have not fished for yellowfin before so nead someone that has if any one one is interested let me know

Hi I have a betram 20 with a 4.3L volvo dp looking for some one that knows what thay are doing to come out to browns tuna fishing and share the cost of fuel. I have not fished for yellowfin before so nead someone that has if any one one is interested let me know

hi mate,

i've been out a fewtimes with mates and on charters. would say i am an expert but have some idea. how often do you fish?

hi mate,

i've been out a fewtimes with mates and on charters. would say i am an expert but have some idea. how often do you fish?

I fish most weekend and some weekdays just new to the sport I went out on a charter at port stevens for marlin and loved it so I brout a boat done plenty of fishing for marlin at the carpark but it all over for this year

Email me hi i would want to go fishing with you for yellowfin.i have my own boat and have been to browns many times to catch yellowfin tuna gem fish and blueye cod,a great place to fish,call me to go fishing i can go fridays and saturdays :1fishing1:

• 1 month later...

Hi Michael,

I am very keen to be part of the crew on game boat out of Sydney. I am desperate to get in as much bluewater fishing as I can.

I have more fishing gear than I can poke a stick at, including blue water stuff (Tiagra’s etc), which are desperate to get used.

I can go at the drop of a hat, and am more than willing to chip in with costs, wash-down and maintenance, etc...

I have a coxswains certificate (commercial skipper), and have worked as a fishing guide in the northern territory a few years back.

Cheers,

Ed Cain

0419 416 926