1st Fish On Soft Plastic

monch

Hi fishraiders, this is a first time report but i have been cruising around this forum for a few months, absorbing as much information as i can about fishing. i'd like to firstly thank all the regulars for contributing many insightful and informative reports/guides for newbies like me to learn from, it was helped me a lot :biggrin2: