Sp's

Little Hooker

Hey lads,

Heading away for nye break and havin the mighty hawkesbury as my backyard what else would one do :yahoo: This gives me a perfect chance to try and break my drought in SP's and using vibes. I can say im no expert in SP and would love to get some of your input of brand/colour/size and shape to futher my chances in landin some fish.

Heres the collection of what ive had used in the past which i havent caught much fish in (apart from a few small flatties) and brought some glups tonight to try something different. Brought a hand full of blades too which is goin to be my first attemp also

What do you guys think?? Should i be adding anything else to up my chances ?

TIA :1fishing1:

post-6068-034971300 1292939791_thumb.jpg

post-6068-037612500 1292940308_thumb.jpg

Hey lads,

Heading away for nye break and havin the mighty hawkesbury as my backyard what else would one do :yahoo: This gives me a perfect chance to try and break my drought in SP's and using vibes. I can say im no expert in SP and would love to get some of your input of brand/colour/size and shape to futher my chances in landin some fish.

Heres the collection of what ive had used in the past which i havent caught much fish in (apart from a few small flatties) and brought some glups tonight to try something different. Brought a hand full of blades too which is goin to be my first attemp also

What do you guys think?? Should i be adding anything else to up my chances ?

TIA :1fishing1:

What are you targeting? And what part of the Hawkesbury will you be fishing?

As long as you have nuclear chicken you can be assured of some flatties. They go mad for them up here.