Wedding Anniversary In 1 Day,help!

slayman1

Hi everyone,me and my wifes anniversary is on the 8th of this month, well which is 1 day away.I need some suggestions as where to take my missus where we can really enjoy a nice romantic dinner together and where to take her afterwards.So if any one can please help me by suggesting some places to go to or anything that will make her remember this day.Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. Thanks...

Edited by SHNAPPER

where are you located?

ive been to reflections at cronulla which is a beaut restaurant,

specialty in seafood and my doesnt it make your mouth water...

be warned however... it really is expensive, looking at around $100 a head for a 3 course meal minimum

good luck

CFD

congrats on the anniversary

can't go wrong with a classy restaurant. There is another great one down at lugarno, right on the water

Dinner is always nice. Cant suggest anywhere as I am only fairly new to Sydney, but a romantic walk you know hand in hand is always good.

Two things not to forget that I know women love.

1. Give lots of compliments

2. Write a big sloppy card filled with romantic things

The cards always work for me!!!!

You could try something fun like dinner then ten pin bowling or something like that. Suppose it depends what your wife would like.;

Hello Shnapper ,

A pie at Harrys Cafe de Wheels , then take her fishing in Wooloomooloo Bay !! :074:

Seriously , there are so many great places to eat in Sydney , its hard to choose . What kind of cuisine do you prefer? French , Italian , Thai , African ?

Or , how about a dinner cruise on the harbour ? Good food , great scenery , and you could probably troll a handline out between courses !!!

Ross

Edited by Flightmanager

Try any of these

3 hats

Claude’s, Guillaume at Bennelong, Marque, Quay and Tetsuya’s

2 hats