Any Guitarists?

Brad Duffell

G'day fisho's

Was just interested in how many muso's we got in here :1prop: was wondering what gear everyone has

I myself have a shity little ashton acoustic, a beaut ibanez rg-170, and a lez paul.... got a kick arse little marshall practice amp... anyone top that??

Cheers,

Brad

G'day Brad

A Blues man myself. I did have a great collection of axes but with kids and other hobbies it has dwindeled to three.

A Strat a Thin bodied electric acoustic Vesta and a clasical. Plus a keyboard and 4 track recorder and a dij .

Well ya can't sell it all. and a boy has to have toys.

I did have a washburn 335 copy and a Tele Thinline but sadly they have gone

Brett0

Hi Fellas,

I'm a confused musician :wacko:

I learn classical guitar with a fantastic teacher, perform/write folk occasionally at open mics, aspire to be a jazz guitarist and have played for an RnB duo who wanted to do an acoustic set, which I thought was really cool of them.

I have a beautiful admira classical, an epiphone masterbilt and a nice acoustic amp.

Guitar is about the only non-human thing that can stop me from going fishing :biggrin2:

Mike

Hi Fellas,

I'm a confused musician :wacko:

I learn classical guitar with a fantastic teacher, perform/write folk occasionally at open mics, aspire to be a jazz guitarist and have played for an RnB duo who wanted to do an acoustic set, which I thought was really cool of them.

I have a beautiful admira classical, an epiphone masterbilt and a nice acoustic amp.

Guitar is about the only non-human thing that can stop me from going fishing :biggrin2:

Mike

:wacko: is right, what a variation of styles.

How long you guys been playing for? I have been doing it off and on for years. But mostly just to entertain myself.

brett0

Guest lbgking

Hi all,

I have been plunking (distinct from playing) for about 6 years.