She's ready to go

Fab1

1 hour ago, noelm said:

Are you going to drag the garden hose along too?

No, that was left on for special effect when taking photo.

28 minutes ago, zmk1962 said:

That's a lot of shiny, glinty, bling Fab.  The fish will be dazzled. Has that boat ever seen salt water?

Cheers Zoran

Only saltwater without fish in it.😂I’ll ask @Yowie how he avoids this saltwater.

14 minutes ago, JustJames said:

That looks like a really nice, fun boat.

Are the bungs in?

Cheers.They were put back in when photo was taken.I previously left them out while in garage so it doesn’t sink from the dust.

11 minutes ago, big Neil said:

Nice set up Fab, can't fail to score with that outfit.   bn

You’ve never been fishing with me.I’m a professional at failing when I’m out fishing.

• Like 2
  • Haha 3

14 hours ago, Fab1 said:

No, that was left on for special effect when taking photo.

Only saltwater without fish in it.😂I’ll ask @Yowie how he avoids this saltwater.

Cheers.They were put back in when photo was taken.I previously left them out while in garage so it doesn’t sink from the dust.

You’ve never been fishing with me.I’m a professional at failing when I’m out fishing.

You gotta enjoy trying if you are that bad Fab. Time on the water is so relaxing and eventually you will catch something. Hang in mate.   bn

14 hours ago, Fab1 said:

I’m a professional at failing when I’m out fishing.

If you're prepared to risk ruining that record, when summer comes, troll a couple of Rapala XRAP15 Magnum lures (I like the Blue Sardine version) behind that boat, near the cliffs around Sydney

image.png.d8cf6fd017aa73ffe150e60e0ff53e02.png

And learn to roll sushi rolls to use the bonnies that you will catch.

20 minutes ago, JustJames said:

If you're prepared to risk ruining that record, when summer comes, troll a couple of Rapala XRAP15 Magnum lures (I like the Blue Sardine version) behind that boat, near the cliffs around Sydney